Shop
Order within 9 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MARY'S FLORIST CORP.
Local Brooklyn, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. The flower arrangement was gorgeous. Would definitely use Mary's again.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Normally when I order, I am provided with good advice. But my last delivery came terrible. The card looked like a 3 year old wrote it and all the words were spelled incorrectly. I am really displeased with the service. It was an anniversary gift and the card wished a happy mothers day. It was as if they ignored everything I told them. Be weary when you order online from them.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Received great service and a beautiful bouquet! The recipient gushed over her flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AE

Short backstory: I'm currently deployed to Afghanistan and today was the wife's birthday. You guys rocked it and made it so easy for me to put a huge smile on her face from 7500 miles away. She absolutely loved the flowers and the extras you guys threw in. You all are awesome!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They are great. Due to heavy storm recently the delivery of flowers from suppliers were delayed, they called to let me know of this but assured that they will do their best to get the arrangement done and delivered on day specified.Good news the suppliers did come and my daughter in law got her birthday bouquet on time and loved it !
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful! They were supposed to be a surprise, though, and were delivered in a way that kind of ruined that, but that upset my boyfriend more than it upset me.
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am so pleased with this company. I live 3,000 miles away from the loved one I was sending this to very last minute. Due to the time difference I placed the order rather late in the day. It was literally delivered no less than 30m after placing the order and she loved them. Thank you son much for your service! I will definitely order from here again.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful and great :) Thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you to Mary's Florist Corp for the absolutely beautiful flower arrangements that we ordered for our grandmother's funeral. We were very pleased with the stunning quality of the flowers and the skill of the arrangements.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did not had the Teddy Bear that we ordered but they gave us an extra box of chocolates and then delivered the Teddy Bear the very next business day.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Trusted Marys to deliver a beautiful arrangement at a great price. They were promptly delivered, and they even took into account some particular delivery requests. Amazing service, would absolutely recommend and will be using Marys again!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers, a balloon, 1 box of chocolates and a Teddy bear for my sister's 30 birthday. She ended up with no Teddy Bear but two boxes of chocolate. We did not call to have the order corrected because she ended up liking both boxes of chocolates. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a specific arrangement and within minutes of ordering online I received a call that they were out of one flower that went into that arrangement they asked which flower I would like to replace with and then I was sent pics of the flowers prior to delivery. Above and beyond service.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was great could not have been better
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient was very pleased and so was I. Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery, and I was pleased with e-mailed delivery notification.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for your delivery. It was a great surprise and the flowers are beautiful. I appreciate the care tips included in the package.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was delighted to find that the flowers arrived just as requested. My daughter came home from an exhausting interview and five minutes later, the flowers arrived. She posted a photo on Facebook and it looked beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers themselves were lovely, but the message supposed to have been sent along with them was not attached in a card. When asked, the delivery man said that there was never a card but that he could call me later to tell me who sent them - I got no call. Thankfully the sender eventually reached out to see if I had received them, but I felt very rude for not immediately thanking him!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My niece LOVED her flowers. They were not only beautiful, they lasted for almost 2 weeks. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was delivered on time but had no resemblance to what I ordered...well, OK, it had red and green in it....but also candles....
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had to place a last minute order and the delivery was fast and efficient! The flowers were beautiful!!!! I will definitely use Mary's Florist again!
Giovanni's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2015, 11:57 am

Thank you Ann for picking Mary's Florist Corp. for your floral arraignments. I’m very glad that you were satisfied with the flowers AND the service we provided. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. You can always place your order on our website or if you have any question or concerns, please feel free to give us a call @ 718-366-4528. Thank you for shopping at Mary’s Florist Corp.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brooklyn, NY
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

MARY'S FLORIST CORP.
128 Wyckoff Avenue
Brooklyn, NY. 11237
Local: (718) 366-4528

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase